VV-Loyality-1920x250-slide.jpg

Loyalty Program

The frequenters of Vulkan Vegas get special benefits in our casino. To emphasize special status of our regular customers we have created a unique complementary program which allows to receive real money for your bets.

Each €2.00 spent in our games will bring you 1 complimentary point. These points can be converted into real money in your profile. The total amount of the points accumulated during the time you spent at Vulkan Vegas corresponds a particular level and status of our Loyalty Program.

What are levels?

Level is a minimal unit of measurement for your achievements in our Loyalty Program. The program consists of 99 levels. To go up the levels you need to collect a required amount of pints according to the table given below.

What are statuses?

Depending on your progress in or casino, you will be assigned with one of the ten statuses. Each of the statuses has its certain advantage represented by the points exchange rate. Thus, on the last status you get an opportunity to exchange points with a 1:1 conversion rate.

Weekly bonus from Vulkan Vegas

Weekly bonus is a unique opportunity to receive up to 90% on your deposit each new week, depending on your Loyalty Program status. This bonus is available for each of our players after reaching level 10 in this program.

Activate bonus in "Bonuses" section, top up your balance for the minimum amount of €30.00 each new week and this bonus will be credited to your account as soon as your deposit passes through.

The maximum amount of the weekly bonus is €200.00. For more information click here.


Levels
Statuses
Points
Points to the new level
Exchange rate
Reload bonus
Cashback
1-9
Novice
0
from 10 to 100
500 : 1
-
-
10-19
Amateur
500
100
450 : 1
10%
3%
20-29
Specialist
1 500
850
400 : 1
20%
3%
30-39
Expert
10 000
1 000
350 : 1
30%
5%
40-49
Professional
20 000
3 000
300 : 1
40%
5%
50-59
VIP Bronze
50 000
5 000
250 : 1
50%
7%
60-69
Vip Silver
100 000
10 000
200 : 1
60%
7%
70-79
VIP Gold
200 000
30 000
150 : 1
70%
9%
80-89
VIP Platinum
500 000
50 000
100 : 1
80%
9%
90-99
VIP Diamond
1 000 000
100 000
50 : 1
90%
12%

Exchange rate for accounts that were registered in RUB currency: Novice - 10:1, Amatuer - 9:1, Specialist - 8:1, Expert - 7:1, Professional - 6:1, VIP Bronze - 5:1, VIP Silver - 4:1, VIP Gold - 3:1, VIP Platinum - 2:1, VIP Diamond - 1:1.

For accounts that were registered in KZT currency: Novice - 1.56:1, Amatuer - 1.41:1, Specialist - 1.25:1, Expert - 1.09:1, Professional - 0.93:1, VIP Bronze - 0.78:1, VIP Silver - 0.625:1, VIP Gold - 0.47:1, VIP Platinum - 0.31:1, VIP Diamond - 0.16:1.

VV-Loyality-1920x250-slide.jpg

Программа лояльности

Постоянные игроки Вулкан Вегаса получают особые преимущества в нашем игровом клубе. Чтобы подчеркнуть ваш особый статус, мы создали уникальную программу лояльности, которая позволит вам получать реальные деньги за ваши ставки.

Каждые 2,00 € ставок совершенных с реального баланса в игровых автоматах нашего казино принесут вам 1 балл. Данные баллы можно конвертировать в реальные деньги в вашем игровом профиле. Общая сумма данных баллов, полученная вами за всё время игры в казино Вулкан Вегас, соответствует определённому уровню и статусу в рамках программы лояльности.

Что такое уровни?

Наша программа лояльности состоит из 99 уровней. Для перехода на новый уровень Вам необходимо набрать определенное количество баллов, согласно таблице предоставленной ниже.

Что такое статусы?

В зависимости от Вашей активности в нашем казино, Вам будет присвоен один из 10 статусов. Каждому из статусов соответствуют определённая привилегия, в виде курса конвертации баллов. Чем выше Ваш уровень - тем выгодней курс обмена. Например, при последнем статусе Вы можете обменивать баллы по курсу 1:1!

Еженедельный бонус от Вегаса

Еженедельный бонус – это уникальная возможность получать до 90% на депозит каждую неделю, в зависимости от вашего статуса в программе лояльности (детали в таблице). Этот бонус автоматически активируется для каждого игрока при достижении 10-го уровня в данной программе.

Активируйте бонус в разделе "Бонусы", пополняйте счет на сумму не менее 30,00 € каждую неделю и данный бонус зачислится на ваш счет автоматически, сразу после поступления средств на реальный баланс.

Максимальная сумма бонуса - 200,00 € Более детальная информация доступна по ссылке


Уровни
Статусы
Баллы
До сл. уровня
Курс обмена, RUB
Reload-бонус
Кэшбэк
1-9
Новичок
0
от 10 до 100
10:1
-
-
10-19
Любитель
500
100
9 : 1
10%
3%
20-29
Специалист
1 500
850
8 : 1
20%
3%
30-39
Эксперт
10 000
1 000
7 : 1
30%
5%
40-49
Профи
20 000
3 000
6 : 1
40%
5%
50-59
VIP Bronze
50 000
5 000
5 : 1
50%
7%
60-69
VIP Silver
100 000
10 000
4 : 1
60%
7%
70-79
VIP Gold
200 000
30 000
3 : 1
70%
9%
80-89
VIP Platinum
500 000
50 000
2 : 1
80%
9%
90-99
VIP Diamond
1 000 000
100 000
1 : 1
90%
12%

Курс обмена баллов для аккаунтов зарегистрированных в валютах USD/EUR/CAD: Новичок - 500:1, Любитель - 450:1, Специалист - 400:1, Эксперт - 350:1, Профи - 300:1, VIP Bronze - 250:1, VIP Silver - 200:1, VIP Gold - 150:1, VIP Platinum - 100:1, VIP Diamond - 50:1.

Для аккаунтов зарегистрированных в валюте KZT: Новичок - 1.56:1, Любитель - 1.41:1, Специалист - 1.25:1, Эксперт - 1.09:1, Профи - 0.93:1, VIP Bronze - 0.78:1, VIP Silver - 0.625:1, VIP Gold - 0.47:1, VIP Platinum - 0.31:1, VIP Diamond - 0.16:1.